Language Switcher

Constitution of the Republic of the Philippines (1987)

The Constitution contains

  1. National Territory
  2. Declaration of Principles and State Policies
  3. Bill of Rights
  4. Citizenship
  5. Suffrage
  6. Legislative Department
  7. Executive Department
  8. Judicial Department
  9. Constitutional Commissions
  10. Local Government
  11. Accountability of Public Officers
  12. National Economy and Patrimony
  13. Social Justice and Human Rights (Labour, Agrarian and Natural Resources Reform, Urban Land Reform and Housing, Health, Women, Role and Rights of People’s Organizations, Human Rights)
  14. Education, Science and Technology, Arts, Culture, and Sports
  15. The Family
  16. General Provisions
  17. Amendments or Revisions
  18. Transitory Provisions

Philippines-Constitution-1987-eng (full text in English, PDF)

Comments are closed.