Language Switcher

Peaceful Assembly Act – Act 736 (2012)

The Act consists of 6 Parts, 27 Sections and 4 Schedules.

The Sections cover:

  1. Preliminary
  2. Right to Assembly Peaceably and Without Arms
  3. Responsibilities of Organizers, Participants and Police
  4. Requirements on Organizing of Assembly
  5. Enforcement
  6. Miscellaneous

Malaysia-Peaceful Assembly Act-2012-eng (full text in English, PDF)


Comments are closed.