Language Switcher

Law on Counter Terrorism (2007)

The Law consists of 13 Chapters, 111 Articles and four Annexes.

The Chapters cover the following:

  1. General Provisions
  2. Jurisdiction
  3. Acts Committed on Board Aircraft or at Airports
  4. Crimes Against Internationally Protected Persons
  5. Taking of Hostages
  6. Physical Protection of Nuclear Material and Suppression of Acts of Nuclear Terrorism
  7. Acts Against the Safety of Maritime Navigation
  8. Acts Against the Safety of Fixed Platforms Located on the Continental Shelf
  9. Marking of Plastic Explosives for the Purpose of Detection
  10. Terrorist Bombing
  11. Financing of, and Material Assistance for, Terrorism
  12. Extradition and Mutual Assistance in relation to Terrorist Offences
  13. Conclusion

Cambodia-Law on Counter Terrorism-2007-eng (full text in English, PDF)

Comments are closed.